Former LA Police Officer Mike Ruppert Confronts CIA Director John Deutch on Drug Trafficking

 

This entry was posted in Class War Chronicle and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Former LA Police Officer Mike Ruppert Confronts CIA Director John Deutch on Drug Trafficking

  1. beetleypete says:

    Everything keeps coming out. Secrets are revealed, confessions made, yet nothing changes. I find it all a bit depressing, the apathy of the majority.
    Thanks for highlighting the small voice of protest and opposition.
    Regards from England, Pete.

    • Prole Center says:

      Yes, do I dare confess that sometimes I despise the proletarian majority, at least in the Western industrialized nations, just as much if not more than the ruling class bourgeois exploiters for their pathetic apathy? It’s a flaw of human nature I fear that is not impossible, but very, very difficult to overcome. Perhaps I should be more empathetic, except that I come from their ranks and I’m suffering too. I’m only asking that they meet me part way, not even necessarily half, but some part of the way. Racism and ignorance play a very large role in the US I’m afraid. There are some hopeful signs, but it is a very tough, uphill battle. Most likely it’s already too late. I do this as a way of lashing out with the vain hope that maybe, just maybe, it’s not too late.

Leave a Reply

