Please Sir, May I Say A Few Words About Rape Culture?

Fuck CounterPunch! I have been more than suspicious about them for some time now, and had even outlined a piece denouncing them as a CIA rag. Now, with this campaign of character assassination targeting Caitlin Johnstone, I am more convinced than ever that something is rotten in Petrolia! – PC

I am officially done trying to protect CounterPunch from bashing its own brains out on me. The first article they ran about me I let go…

Source: Please Sir, May I Say A Few Words About Rape Culture?

About Prole Center

Workers of the World, Unite!
This entry was posted in Class War Chronicle and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Please Sir, May I Say A Few Words About Rape Culture?

  1. Pingback: Red News | Protestation

  2. beetleypete says:

    I read her article and watched the video clips. It would appear that she has been badly served indeed, but I don’t know the whole story.
    Best wishes, Pete.

  3. Pingback: Red News | Protestation

Leave a Reply

